Workspaces can be edited or deleted using the two icons in the workspace overview tab.
How to delete a workspace
From the workspace list, use the tick boxes to select the workspace(s) you wish to delete, then select 'Delete Workspaces' from the 'Apply selection to' drop-down:
A message prompt will inform you of any Market Intelligence, Reports, or Visibility Indexes that may be modified or removed as a result of removing the workspaces and ask you to confirm this before deleting.
NOTE: Removing a workspace is final - deleted workspaces cannot be recovered.
How to edit a workspace
Click on the actions icon for the workspace you wish to edit and select an option under Management Actions:
Edit details
From here, you can change:
Name
Description
Currency - this converts the currency and values of the market data shown in Position Explorer Table. Use this to reflect the currency of the workspace's market, your local currency or any other currency.
Tracking:
Track continuously
Pause the workspace's tracking
Schedule an end date for the workspace's tracking
Add terms
From here, you can add terms to the workspace.
Manage search engines
Use Manage search engines to add or remove search engines the workspace is tracking. Click '+ Add search engines' to select new search engines, or click 'X' in the Actions column to remove a search engine.
Note: Adding a search engine will consume more tracking quota.
Removing a search engine is an effective way to free up tracking quota.
Pause
This pauses tracking on the workspace. No more data will be tracked on the workspace whilst preserving the workspace's data structure and historical data. This allows you to revisit the data as a historical reference. If you need current data later, you can resume tracking. Pausing tracking on a workspace is also an effective way to free up tracking quota.
Duplicate
Tracking history
Use this page to see the tracking history of the workspace. See when search terms were added or deleted and by which team member.




